Tuesday 10 May 2016

Local Products receive Golf. Sask SAGE Scholarships

Golf Saskatchewan (GS) is pleased to announce the 2016 SAGE Scholarship Recipients.

Yorkton's Kade Johnson received the $1000 Ron Young Memorial Scholarship, Kipling's Carson Harcourt received the Leddy-Heyward Scholarship also valued at $1000 while Melville's Chloe Sies got the $400 Golf Sask. High School Bursary. The

Saskatchewan Academic and Golf Excellence (SAGE) Scholarship program annually presents scholarships to assist deserving member golfers in their pursuit of high school and post-secondary academic excellence.

No comments:

Post a Comment