Thursday, 12 August 2021

Rhein Rockets capture 2nd straight Richardson Pioneer Men's Fastball League title

The Rhein Rockets have repeated as champions of the Richardson Pioneer Men's Fastball League. 

Rhett Reeve hit a solo home-run in the Top of the 7th to lead the Rockets to a 7-6 win over the Neudorf Posse on Wednesday night in the winner-take-all game in Neudorf. 

Terry Peppler earned the win on the mound for Rhein, who captured the 2019 title as well with a win over Rosebud. 


No comments:

Post a Comment