Monday 3 June 2019

Swan Valley & Waywayseecappo announce local auto-protects ahead on 2019 MJHL Draft on Sunday

The Manitoba Junior Hockey League (MJHL) and its member clubs are pleased to announce the 2019 Auto-Protect list.

Each member club is given the opportunity to list two players born in 2004 from their respective home zone.

The Auto-Protect list features 21 players identified who will no longer be eligible for the upcoming 2019 MJHL Draft.


F Steven Arp - (Swan River, MB)
 (36GP  24G  17A = 41 points with Parkland Rangers Bantam AAA)

D Matthew Munro - (Swan River, MB)
(35GP  4G 22A = 26 points with Parkland Rangers Bantam AAA)


D Ryder Thompson - (Russell, MB)
(29GP  3G 20A = 23 points with Rink Hockey Academy Bantam Prep)

F Tyson Zimmer - (Russell, MB)
(26GP  22G 30A = 52 points with Okanagan Hockey Academy Bantam Prep)

No comments:

Post a Comment