Monday 28 March 2022

Ted Knight Saskatchewan Hockey Hall of Fame Induction Dinner set for June 24th in Yorkton

The 2022 Saskatchewan Hockey Hall of Fame Induction Dinner has a new date and a new venue.

Originally set for July 15th at the Yorkton Curling Rink, it has been moved up to June 24th from the St. Mary’s Cultural Centre in Yorkton.

Tickets are also on sale – ranging from 50 dollars for an individual to 400 dollars for a table of 8 – and tickets can be bought at

The inductees and their representatives, which were selected back in 2020, will get their chance to be celebrated alongside friends and family.

Inductees in the players category are Kelly Buchberger, Cliff Koroll, Nicholas Schultz, and Mandi Schwartz; the lone individual in the builder category is Gerald James; in the grassroots category are Allan Harrison and Wayne Henley; and in the Teams category are the 1992-93 Yorkton Mallers and 2013-14 Yorkton Terriers.


Chat with Host Committee member Chad Holinaty below: 

No comments:

Post a Comment