Friday, 27 February 2015

2014/15 Yorkton Terrier Award Winners

Subway 3 Star Award
: 1st- Riley Hunt
                                     2nd- Dawson MacAuley
                                     3rd- Daylan Gatzke

Scholastic Award/ Donna Moore Scholoarship Recipien
t: Dallas Rossiter

Ed Ruf Memorial for Dedication & Community Service: Dylan Johnson

Jamie Standish Award for Mr. Personality: Josh Ellis

Most Gentlemanly
: Brandon Sookro

Park's Jewelry Unsung Hero
: Adam Santoro

Amos Border Memorial for Most Popular: Kailum Gervais

Yorkton Co-op Mr. Hustle: Daylan Gatzke

Doc's Cup for Rookie of the Year: Regan Seiferling

Schoenroths & Wolfe Memorial for Most Improved: Zack Zadorozniak

Regular Season Top Scorer: Riley Hunt

Josh Campbell Memorial Award for Most Coachable: Dawson MacAuley

Most Valuable Defenceman: Dallas Rossiter

Guy Lamb Memorial for Most Valuable Player: Riley Hunt

Presidents Trophy: Josh Ellis

1 comment:

  1. I really enjoyed reading this article! I have just launched a book on The Border Terrier care , here is the link