Sunday 5 March 2017

2016/17 Melville Millionaires Award Winners

         (Top (Left to right) Cory Schillo, Dayton Heino, Chance Patterson, Jackson Nauss, Aaron Aragon
           Bottom (Left to Right) Taylor Elmy, Clayton Eisler, Colby Entz, Tucker Scantlebury, Damian Bentz)  

Fred McLean Memorial Trophy to the Most Gentlemanly Player-  

Jackson Nauss

Bob Parker Memorial Trophy to "Mr Hustle"-  

Taylor Elmy 

Tom Dooley Memorial Trophy to the Most Improved Player- 

Aaron Aragon 

Don & Vi Kilbach Memorial Scholastic Award- 

Tucker Scantlebury 

3 Star Player Award- 

Colby Entz 

Edward Wozniak Memorial Award for Unsung Hero-  

Dayton Heino & Cory Schillo 

Cheerful Spirit & Co-Operative Attitude Award-

Clayton Eisler 

Bell Kreklewich & Co. Law Office Most Popular Player Award- 

Chance Patterson 

Swannie & Shirley Cox & Phyllis Sanftleben Memorial Trophy for Rookie of the Year- 

Colby Entz 

Vaughn Motter Memorial Trophy for Best Forward- 

Damian Bentz & Tucker Scantlebury 

Gerald Wassill Memorial Trophy for Best Defenceman- 

Clayton Eisler

Mel Sullivan Memorial Trophy for Most Valuable Player-

Colby Entz 

No comments:

Post a Comment