Friday 28 February 2020

2020 Saskatchewan Hockey Hall of Fame induction class announced in Yorkton

Ahead of the SJHL matchup between the Yorkton Terriers and Melville Millionaires, the Ted Knight Saskatchewan Hockey Hall of Fame is proud to introduce their class of 2020 which will be inducted into the hall this summer in Yorkton.

The class includes players Kelly Buchberger (Langenburg), Cliff Koroll (Canora), Nick Schultz (Strasbourg) & Mandi Schwartz (Wilcox), builder Gerry James (Yorkton), Grassroot inductees Allan Harrison (Yorkton), & Wayne Henley (Yorkton) and two local teams: the 1992/93 Yorkton Mallers (SMAAAHL) and the 2013/14 Yorkton Terriers (SJHL).

Schwartz, Henley and Harrison will all be inducted posthumously.

The 2020 induction dinner will take place on Fri. July 24th, 2020 in the Curling Rink at the Gallagher Center.

Ticket information will be announced soon.

No comments:

Post a Comment